top of page

Group News

3 weeks and 3 days to go


Goodness me! where has the time gone?

I am looking forwards to meeting everybody on the 6th April , and hope that you all have an amazing time.

I have been very busy designing posters by hand, advertising the five groups, and have also been rehearsing 5 children in my home for my adapted version of"The Wonderful Wizard of Oz", Writing the play script, choreographing the dances for the children's parts, building the clubs website, and trying to sort out the first months plans, as you can see it has been non-stop.

I am pleased to say that all of the publicity posters will hopefully be out by the end of this week, and that I am aiming to do a publicity stand in Totton precinct this coming Sunday. Please come along and support my efforts. (weather permitting) Hope to see you there.

bottom of page